Medarbeidere

  • Arild Haugland

    Daglig leder

    Tlf: + 47 55 98 32 88
    Mob: + 47 91 13 83 33
    @: arildh@bjt.no
  • Asbjørn Øvrebotten

    Produktansvarlig -
    Ex/elektro og instrumenter

    Tlf: + 47 55 98 32 84
    Mob: + 47 92 63 50 01
    @: asbjorno@bjt.no
  • Stein Hove

    Produktansvarlig -
    mekaniske produkter

    Tlf: + 47 55 98 32 76
    Mob: + 47 90 59 10 14
    @: steinh@bjt.no
  • Stein Andre Wolden

    Salgsingeniør -
    mekaniske produkter

    Tlf: +47 55 98 32 82
    Mob: +47 91 56 44 68
    @: steinw@bjt.no
  • Frank Fyllingen

    Varemottak, lager, transport

    Tlf: + 47 55 98 32 74
    Mob: + 47 98 46 06 79
    @: frankf@bjt.no
  • Kanitnan Rengpimai

    Regnskap

    Tlf: + 47 55 98 32 43
    Mob: +47 94 88 89 19
    @: kanitnanr@bjt.no
  • Aleksander Wågsæther

    Innkjøp / Logistikk

    Tlf: +47 55 98 32 33
    Mob: +47 99 16 01 66
    @: aleksanderw@bjt.no

Kontakt oss

Har du spørsmål om våre produkter? Send oss en melding i skjemaet under